Ebony having fun!

056

Visit http://www.stevereesphotographyni.co.uk

Equine photography is something that I have always loved. To mix my favourite past time and work with one of my favourite animals has got to be something special for me.
This was one of many pics I took on a photo shoot I did recently which involved an owner and her horse on a beach within Northern Ireland. The owner was looking to get some shots of her horse Ebony running through water and I couldn’t think of a better place than the local beach.
It turned out to be fantastically great fun for both them and me, though I got the feeling that Ebony had the most fun. She was brilliant.
Please feel free to check out the rest of the images for the shoot on my Facebook page “Steve Rees Photography NI”

2 thoughts on “Ebony having fun!

Leave a Reply

